Search
Generic filters

More than lift components!

Good products are not only characterized by excellent quality and longevity, but also by the fact to which extent they meet the requirements in practice.

With our many years of experience we have developed a product portfolio that is as diverse as the requirements of our customers. Flexibility in production as well as a range of services tailored to the needs of our customers round off our services. We are happy to advise you personally for your individual requirements.

Products

Door interlocks

The door interlocks offered by KRONENBERG are used to monitor swing doors and sliding doors and are installed worldwide. They are type-approved according to the European norm EN81.
The range of door interlocks comprises nine basic type and offers with additional components around a million different variation possiblities.

Retiring cams

Retiring cams are needed for the actuation of door interlocks. The product range includes silent motorized retiring cams as well as electromagnetic retiring cams. The retiring cams are available in different designs and for different mounting positions. Levels of protection up to IP67 and explosion-protected versions are available.

Switches

KRONENBERG GmbH has become one of the leading suppliers of switches in the lift industry due to the quality and innovation of the products. KRONENBERG contacts are silver-plated and self-cleaning. High specific forces ensure a reliable contact making. All plastics in the contact area are of self-extinguishing quality.

Operating panels

The market of operating panels is characterised above all by a high degree of individuality. We can offer a wide range of different operating panels, pushbuttons and materials. In addition to standard operating panels in timeless attractive design, our particular strenghs are custom-made products adapted to the respective building.

Info displays

To display floor position, status messages or entertainment systems KRONENBERG has developed a comprehensive delivery program. We offer various displays, from dot matrix displays and TFT displays in different versions to internet based information systems.

Car lighting

KRONENBERG now also offers LED systems for car lighting. You can choose between three basic types which you can define according to your application.
Light color, dimmability and an optional emergency light function can be specified individually.

Service

In the service area of our homepage you will find informative video instructions on our products, answers to the most frequently asked questions and interesting facts on our returns management.
Learn more
 

According to EN81-28 we have developed the pictogram NPV1 to clearly signal the remote emergency call. The symbol “emergency call activated” is realized as yellow bell and the symbol “speech connection established” as a face with green illumination. The pictrogram is characterized amongst others by a permanent restistance and an increased protection against vandalism and […]

Since March 2020 Mr. Wjatscheslaw Stroh has been supporting our sales team with his expertise as a mechanical engineer.

The door lock CL(F)MO with motorized actuation has received the UL certification. The lock is thus also approved for the North American market.

The safety component has been tested by Underwriters Laboratories (UL) and meets the high safety regulations set out by the organization.

Company

Learn more about us.

What’s new in 2019?

Impressions interlift 2019

Downloads

Our product catalogues and brochures are available in the download area. Please find technical documentation, mounting instructions, current certificates as well as tender texts product-related in the download area of the respective products.

Learn more

Contact

Hans & Jos. KRONENBERG GmbH
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 1
D-51427 Bergisch Gladbach
+49 2204 / 207-0
info@kronenberg-gmbh.de

Hans & Jos. KRONENBERG GmbH

Hans & Jos. Kronenberg GmbH

Seite wählen
Search
Generic filters

Aufzugkomponenten, die begeistern!

Gute Produkte zeichnen sich nicht nur durch hervorragende Qualität und Langlebigkeit aus, sondern auch in welchem Maße sie den Anforderungen aus der Praxis genügen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir ein Produktportfolio entwickelt, das so vielfältig ist wie die Anforderungen unserer Kunden.
Flexibilität in der Fertigung sowie ein auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmtes Serviceangebot runden unsere Leistungen ab. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Produkte

Türverriegelungen

Die von KRONENBERG angebotenen Türverriegelungen dienen der Überwachung von Schachtdrehtüren und Schiebetüren und werden weltweit eingesetzt. Sie sind bauartgeprüft gemäß Euro Norm EN81.
Das Programm für Türverschlüsse umfasst neun Grundtypen und bietet mit ergänzenden Bauteilen rund eine Million Variationsmöglichkeiten.

Riegelkurven

Riegelkurven werden zur Betätigung von Türverriegelungen benötigt. Zum Produktprogramm zählen sowohl geräuscharme elektromotorische Riegelkurven wie auch elektromagnetische Riegelkurven. Die Riegelkurven sind in verschiedenen Bauformen und für unterschiedliche Montagepositionen verfügbar. Schutzarten bis zu IP67 und explosionsgeschützte Ausführungen sind realisierbar.

Schalter

Durch Qualität und Innovation der Produkte wurde die KRONENBERG GmbH einer der führenden Anbieter für Schalter im Aufzugbau. KRONENBERG Kontakte sind silber-plattiert und selbstreinigend. Hohe spezifische Kräfte sorgen für zuverlässige Kontaktabgabe. Alle Kunststoffe im Kontaktbereich sind in selbstverlöschender Qualität ausgeführt.

Tableaus

Der Markt für Tableaus ist vor allem durch hohe Individualität geprägt. Wir können eine große Auswahl verschiedener Tableaus, Tasten und Materialien anbieten. Neben den Standardtableaus in zeitlos ansprechender Optik liegen die besonderen Stärken in Maßanfertigungen, die auf das jeweilige Gebäude abgestimmt sind.

Infodisplays

Zur Anzeige von Etagenstand, Statusmeldungen oder Entertainment-Systemen hat KRONENBERG ein umfassendes Lieferprogramm aufgebaut. Angefangen von Punktmatrixanzeigen und TFT Anzeigen in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen bis hin zu internetbasierten Informationssystemen bieten wir verschiedene Displays an.

Kabinenbeleuchtung

KRONENBERG bietet nun auch LED-Systeme zur Kabinenbeleuchtung an. Sie können zwischen drei Grundtypen wählen, die Sie speziell für Ihren Anwendungsfall definieren können.
Lichtfarbe, Dimmbarkeit und eine optionale Notlichtfunktion sind variable Größen.

Service

Im Servicebereich unserer Homepage finden Sie informative Videoanleitungen zu unseren Produkten, Antworten zu den häufigsten Fragen und Wissenswertes zu unserem Retourenmanagement.
Mehr erfahren

News

Besuchen Sie uns auf der interlift!

Auch in diesem Jahr ist KRONENBERG mit einem Stand auf der interlift vertreten. Sie finden uns wie gewohnt in Halle 3, Stand 3100. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Den bisherigen Produktkatalog Türverriegelungen und Schalter haben wir komplett überarbeitet und Innovationen sowie aktuellste normative Änderungen einfließen lassen.
Der zweisprachige Katalog ist in deutscher und englischer Sprache erschienen, steht Ihnen auf dieser Seite zum Download zur Verfügung und ist selbstverständlich auch als Printausgabe erhältlich.

Insbesondere für Türverriegelungen welche in rauen Industrieumgebungen eingesetzt werden, haben wir die höhenverstellbare Riegelbüchse BL-V mit großem Bolzenspiel entwickelt. Damit können Ungenauigkeiten durch Wärmeausdehnung oder Verzug der Tür besser kompensiert werden.

Unternehmen

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns.

Was ist neu 2019?

Impressionen interlift 2019

Downloads

Unsere Produktkataloge und Broschüren stehen Ihnen im Downloadbereich zur Verfügung. Technische Dokumentationen, Montageanleitungen, aktuellen Zertifikate sowie Ausschreibungstexte finden Sie produktbezogen im Downloadbereich der jeweiligen Produkte.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Hans & Jos. KRONENBERG GmbH
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 1
D-51427 Bergisch Gladbach
+49 2204 / 207-0
info@kronenberg-gmbh.de

Hans & Jos. KRONENBERG GmbH

Hans & Jos. Kronenberg GmbH