Switches / Door Contacts

Since the foundation of the company, reliability and long service life have been the major design factors for all products, including switches. By innovation and quality of the products Kronenberg has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of switches for the world wide elevator industry. KRONENBERG switches are in the true meaning of the word "standard", with the result that many other companies have copied our concept and design details. Kronenberg switch contacts are silver plated and self-cleaning. The correct tension is applied to the switching mechanism for reliable contact switching. All plastics in the contact area are of self-extinguishing quality.

 

HZTK -  door switch and switch for locking mechanism

The new, innovate HZTK is a safety switch with forced actuation which can be used as door closed switch and switch for locking mechanism. It has been evaluated by the TÜV and is available in two models. Together with the standard design (HZTK-1) a higher model is available (HZTK-2) at which the connection cables can be laid on the underside of the switch. If used as switch for locking mechanism the supervision function is guaranteed despite the low forces of the locking mechanism (hook lock) and a possible backlash of the doors up to 4 mm.
By flexible connection possibilities the switch can be connected comfortably in almost all common operating positions. High contact safety by self-cleaning contacts with silver plate and a permanent and safe connection with screw terminals with pull slide system ensure a reliable operation.
>> Technical Data / PDF

PZ73 - standard switch

The door contact PZ 73 is a safety switch with positive contact and is used to control the close position of lift doors or as a switch for locking mechanism on automatic doors. The PZ73 is the standard switch in the lift industry with unmatched basic principle. The door contact is actuated by contact bridges PZ18, PZ21; DZ18;
DZ21; PZ18SO or PZ24. For the door contact PZ24 the protection against accidental contact has to be considered separately.
>> Technical Data / PDF

DZ73 - safety switch in long version

The door contact DZ73 is a safety switch with positive contact and is used to control the close position of lift doors or as a switch for locking mechanism on automatic doors. In design the DZ73 is identical with the PZ 73, but has a longer structural shape. The door contact is actuated by contact bridges PZ18, PZ21; DZ18; DZ21; PZ18SO or PZ24. For the door contact PZ24 the protection against accidental contact has to be considered separately.
>> Technical Data / PDF

HZ - for automatic doors

The door contact HZ is a safety switch with positive contact and is preferably used for the control of the locking of automatic doors. The switch copes as well with longitudenal movements at small swivelling radius of the contact bridge. The door contact is actuated by contact bridges PZ18, PZ21; DZ18; DZ21; PZ18SO or PZ24. For the door contact PZ24 the protection against accidental contact has to be considered separately.
> Technical Data / PDF

HZS - actuation from the small side

The door contact HZS is a safety switch with positive contact and is used to control the close position of lift doors or as a switch for locking mechanism on automatic doors. The door switch is actuated from the small side (rectangular to the screw-on area) by the contact bridges PZ18, PZ21; DZ18; DZ21; PZ18SO or PZ24. For the door contact PZ24 the protection against accidental contact has to be considered separately.
> Technical Data / PDF

RZ - for sliding doors for service lifts

The sliding door positive contact RZ is a safety switch with positive contact and is preferably used to control the close position of two-part doors on service lifts. The contact bridge consists of a silver-plated double roller that rolls over the stationary contact and bridges electrically.
> Technical Data / PDF

DZRK - enhanced protection against manipulation

The door contact with additional reed contact DZRK is a safety switch with positive contact and is used to control the close position of lift doors. The additionally built-in reed contact offers a high protection against manipulation because the actuation is only possible with a special contact bridge equipped with a permanent magnet. The control of the door is done by two different methods.
> Technical Data / PDF

   

WZ - door switch with water protection

The water-protected safety switch WZ is a safety switch with positive contact and is used to control the close position of elevator doors. It is very robust and therefore especially suited for lift doors. The actuator is mounted on the door panel. If the actuator is pulled off of the switch a forced opening of the contact takes place.
• Technical Data / PDF
   

Test bridge - for bridging of door switches for maintenance personnel

The test bridge is infinitely adjustable from 14-36 mm and can therefore be used
for the most common door contacts on the market. It considerably facilitates the
service technician's work in the fields of maintenance, service and repair.

   

 

 

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Switches Door Contacts

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Türschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung

Seit der Firmengründung stehen Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit an erster Stelle. Durch qualitativ hochwertige und innovative Produkte wurde KRONENBERG einer der führenden Anbieter für Schalter im Aufzugbau. KRONENBERG-Schalter sind im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes "maßgebend", da bereits viele Nachahmer Maße und Konstruktionsdetails übernommen haben. KRONENBERG-Kontakte sind silber-plattiert und selbstreinigend. Hohe spezifische Kräfte sorgen für zuverlässige Kontaktgabe. Alle Kunststoffe im Kontaktbereich sind in selbstverlöschender Qualität ausgeführt.

 

HZTK - Tür- und Sperrmittelschalter

Der innovative HZTK ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung, der als Tür- und Sperrmittelschalter eingesetzt werden kann. Er ist gutachtlich geprüft und in zwei Bauformen erhältlich. Neben der Standardbauform (HZTK-1), ist noch eine höhere Bauform verfügbar (HZTK-2), bei der die Anschlusskabel unterhalb des Schalters verlegt werden können. Bei Verwendung als Sperrmittelschalter ist die Überwachungsfunktion, trotz der geringen Schließkräfte des Sperrmittels (Hakenriegel) und einem möglichen Nachlauf der Türen bis zu 4mm, gewährleistet.
Durch flexible Anschlussmöglichkeiten lässt sich der Schalter in nahezu allen üblichen Gebrauchslagen komfortabel anschließen. Hohe Kontaktsicherheit durch selbstreinigende Kontakte mit Silberauflage und eine dauerhafte und sichere Kontaktierung durch Anschlussklemmen mit Zugplattensystem sorgen für zuverlässigen Betrieb.
>> Technische Daten / PDF

PZ73 - Sicherheitsschalter in klassischer Bauart

Der Türschalter PZ 73 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird zur Überwachung der Schließstellung von Aufzugstüren eingesetzt bzw. als Sperrmittelschalter bei automatischen Türen. Der PZ 73 ist der Standardschalter im Aufzugsbau mit unübertroffenem Grundprinzip. Die Betätigung erfolgt über die Kontaktbrücken PZ18, PZ21, DZ18, DZ21, PZ18SO oder PZ24. Beim PZ24 muss allerdings der Berührungsschutz gesondert betrachtet werden.
>> Technische Daten / PDF

DZ73 - Sicherheitsschalter in länglicher Bauart

Der Türschalter DZ73 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird zur Überwachung der Schließstellung von Aufzugstüren eingesetzt bzw. als Sperrmittelschalter bei automatischen Türen. Der DZ 73 ist konstruktiv mit dem PZ73 identisch, hat jedoch eine längliche Bauform. Die Betätigung erfolgt über die Kontaktbrücken PZ18, PZ21, DZ18, DZ21, PZ18SO oder PZ24. Beim PZ24 muss allerdings der Berührungsschutz gesondert betrachtet werden.
>> Technische Daten / PDF

HZ - Sperrmittelschalter für Hakenriegel

Der Sperrmittelschalter für Hakenriegel HZ ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird vorzugsweise zur Überwachung der Sperrung des Hakenriegels an automatischen Türen eingesetzt. Der Schalter verkraftet auch Längsbewegungen bei kleinem Schwenkradius des Hakenriegels. Die Betätigung erfolgt über die Kontaktbrücken PZ18, PZ21, DZ18, DZ21, PZ18SO oder PZ24. Beim PZ24 muss allerdings der Berührungsschutz gesondert betrachtet werden.
> Technische Daten / PDF

HZS - Türschalter mit stirnseitiger Betätigung

Der Türschalter HZS ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird zur Überwachung der Schließstellung von Aufzugstüren eingesetzt bzw. als Sperrmittelschalter bei automatischen Türen. Die Betätigung erfolgt stirnseitig (rechtwinklig zur Aufschraubfläche) über die Kontaktbrücken PZ18, PZ21, DZ18, DZ21, PZ18SO oder PZ24. Beim PZ24 muß allerdings der Berührungsschutz gesondert betrachtet werden.
> Technische Daten / PDF

RZ - Rollenzwangskontakt für Kleingüteraufzüge

Der Rollenzwangskontakt RZ ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird vorzugsweise zur Überwachung der Schließstellung an zweiteiligen Türen von Kleingüteraufzügen eingesetzt. Die Kontaktbrücke besteht aus einer silberplattierten Doppelrolle, die über die Festkontakte rollt und elektrisch überbrückt.
> Technische Daten / PDF

DZRK - für erhöhten Manipulationsschutz

Der Türschalter mit zusätzlichem Reedkontakt DZRK ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird zur Überwachung der Schließstellung von Aufzugstüren eingesetzt. Der zusätzlich eingebaute Reedkontakt bietet einen hohen Schutz vor Manipulation, da die Betätigung nur mit einer speziellen Kontaktbrücke möglich ist, bei der ein Dauermagnet mit eingebaut ist. Die Überwachung der Tür erfolgt über zwei verschiedene Methoden.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   

WZ - wassergeschützter Türschalter

Der wassergeschützte Sicherheitsschalter WZ ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung und wird zur Überwachung der Schließstellung von Aufzugstüren eingesetzt. Er ist sehr robust und daher für Aufzugstüren besonders gut geeignet. Der Betätiger wird am Türblatt angebracht. Beim Herausziehen des Betätigers aus dem Schalter erfolgt eine Zwangsöffnung des Kontaktes.
• Technische Daten / PDF

 

 

 
Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Schalter Türschalter

NEWSLETTER Anmeldung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!