Retiring Cams

The electromagnetic retiring cams are used for the operation of door interlocks in elevators. The retiring cams offered by KRONENBERG are pneumatically absorbed and therefore they work silently. The retiring cams are very reliable due to a robust design and precise bearing.

 

RKMO - motorized cam

The retiring cam RKMO is operated by a motor and convinces of by a barely perceptible unlocking and locking. It is available in two versions with 24 V DC
an 230 V. The new motorized cam is furthermore characterized by a low power consumtion and a high operating force.
> Technical Data / PDF

 

EMT 17 / 18 - standard version

The electromagnetic retiring cam is used for the operation of door interlocks in elevators. It is mounted at the side of the elevator car. If an electrical voltage is applied to the coil, the magnet is energized and the retiring cam is retracted. The elevator car passes the door interlock and does not activate it. If the car stops at the floor, the electrical voltage is removed and the retiring cam drops. In this position the door interlock will be unlocked and the door can be opened. The retiring cam is pneumatically absorbed and therefore works silently. The version EMT 18 is equipped with a higher force, but apart from that is identical with the more common version EMT 17. Both retiring cams are available with protection against water (IP44), the EMT17 even with level of protection IP65.
> Technical Data / PDF

EMT 15K / 15K W - lower version

The electromagnetic retiring cam EMT 15K has the same features as the more common version EMT 17, but a slightly smaller force. Here, the magnet is placed above the actual cam. In this way, a smaller installation depth can be reached. In confined spaces there are advantages of using this version. A version with water-protection is available.
> Technical Data / PDF

EMT 13 / 13 W - for assembly on the car roof


The electromagnetic retiring cam EMT 13 has the same features as the more common version EMT 17, but a slightly smaller force. The assembly is carried out on the car roof. The actual cam is infinitely variable, so it can be adapted to the conditions on the site. A water-protected version is available.
> Technical Data / PDF

EMT 19 - stronger version for assembly on the car roof

The electromagnetic retiring cam EMT 19 is equipped with a considerable higher force and a longer way in comparison to the version EMT 17. This version is also strongly pneumatically absorbed and therefore quiet. The assembly has to be carried out on the car roof. The infinite variability of the actual cam is extraordinary high, because the sliding rail can be adjusted, too. Furthermore the cam can be rearranged from a left to right position. A water-protected version with the same dimensions is also available.
> Technical Data / PDF

EMT 60

The electromagnet EMT 60 mainly serves for the direct actuation of a door interlock, if only a single door has to be locked. The magnet keeper has a fork head to couple the pull rod of a door interlock. If an electrical voltage is inserted at the magnet coil the door interlock will be actuated and the door can be opened. A separate terminal box with electronic board is necessary, should 100 % duty be required. A water-protected version is also available.
> Technical Data / PDF

   

 

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Door Interlocks Retiring Cams

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Riegelkurven

Elektromagnetische Riegelkurven werden zur Betätigung von Türverschlüssen benötigt. Die von der Kronenberg GmbH angebotenen Riegelkurven sind pneumatisch gedämpft und arbeiten daher geräuscharm. Robuste Ausführungen und präzise Lagerungen sorgen für Langlebigkeit.

 

EMT 17 / 18 - Standardausführung

Die elektromagnetische Riegelkurve wird zur Betätigung von Türverschlüssen an Aufzügen benötigt. Sie wird seitlich an der Aufzugskabine befestigt. Wenn elektrische Spannung an der Magnetspule anliegt, so ist die Riegelkurve angezogen und die Aufzugskabine fährt am Türverschluss vorbei, ohne diesen zu betätigen. Soll die Kabine in der Etage halten, dann wird die Spannung weggenommen und die Riegelkurve fällt ab. Der Türverschluss wird in dieser Stellung entriegelt und die Tür kann geöffnet werden. Die Riegelkurve ist pneumatisch gedämpft und arbeitet daher geräuscharm. Die Ausführung EMT 18 ist mit einer erhöhten Kraft ausgestattet, ansonsten aber identisch mit der gebräuchlicheren Ausführung EMT 17. Beide Kurven sind auch in der Schutzart IP44 verfügbar, die EMT17 sogar in der Schutzart IP65.
> Technische Daten / PDF

EMT 15K / 15K W - niedrige Ausführung

Die elektromagnetische Riegelkurve EMT 15K hat bis auf eine etwas kleinere Kraft die gleichen Eigenschaften wie die gebräuchlichere Ausführung EMT 17. Der Magnet ist jedoch oberhalb der eigentlichen Kurve angeordnet, wodurch sich eine geringere Einbautiefe ergibt. Bei beengten Platzverhältnissen ergeben sich daher Vorteile für diese Ausführung. Die EMT15K ist auch in der Schutzart IP54 lieferbar.
> Technische Daten / PDF

EMT 13 / 13 W - für Montage auf dem Kabinendach


Die elektromagnetische Riegelkurve EMT 13 hat bis auf eine etwas geringere Kraft die gleichen Eigenschaften wie die gebräuchlichere Ausführung EMT 17. Die Montage erfolgt jedoch auf dem Kabinendach. Die eigentliche Kurve ist zur Anpassung an die Gegebenheiten vor Ort stufenlos verstellbar und auch mit Wasserschutz (IP54) verfügbar.
> Technische Daten / PDF

EMT 19 - kräftige Ausführung für Montage auf dem Kabinendach

Die elektromagnetische Riegelkurve EMT 19 ist mit einer wesentlich größeren Kraft und einem größeren Weg, gegenüber der gebräuchlichen Ausführung EMT 17, ausgestattet. Auch diese Ausführung ist pneumatisch stark gedämpft und dadurch geräuscharm. Die Montage erfolgt auf dem Kabinendach. Der Verstellbereich der eigentlichen Kurve ist außerordentlich groß, da auch die Gleitschiene umgesetzt werden kann. Ein Umbau von Links- in Rechtsauslage der Kurve ist ebenfalls möglich. Eine wassergeschützte Ausführung mit gleichen Abmaßen steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung.
> Technische Daten / PDF

EMT 60

Der Elektromagnet EMT 60 dient vorwiegend zur Direktbetätigung eines Türverschlusses, wenn nur eine einzelne Tür verriegelt werden soll. Der Magnetanker hat einen Gabelkopf zur Ankopplung der Zugstange eines Türverschlusses. Bei Anlegen einer elektrischen Spannung an die Magnetspule wird der Türverschluss betätigt und die Tür kann geöffnet werden. Ein separater Anschlusskasten mit Elektronikplatine ist erforderlich, wenn die Einschaltdauer 100% betragen soll. Eine wassergeschützte Ausführung steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung.
> Technische Daten / PDF

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Türverschlüsse Riegelkurven

NEWSLETTER Anmeldung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!