VAT - Prewiring System

With the prewiring system KRONENBERG offers the elevator manufacturer a fast and economy-priced alternative to the conventional wiring of car and landing stations. The operating panels of the system VAT are completely prewired and are supplied with plug-in connection cables. The assembly on site is much easier and shorter. The installation modules for the system VAT are normally equipped with Ultrex-cable connectors and are fastened on the faceplate. The call buttons in the system VAT are carried out in three-wire technology, the indicators are not electrically separated from the switching contact. The button systems MH, QA, RQ30 and XL are especially suited for the prewiring system.

 

 

Connectable Car Operating Panels

KRONENBERG offers plug-connectable car operating panels and landing stations for the elevator car. The operating panels are delivered with a plug-in connection cable to connect with the pushbutton terminal box. Plugs and pin reservation of the connection cable (SUB37-KAB... / SUB25-KAB...) have been defined together with other manufacturers of control systems and operating panels in order to create a common interface between operating panel and control. Many manufacturers of control systems offer a corresponding connection for the plug-connectable operating panel. Plug-connectable car operating panels are offered with the buttons of the systems MH, QA, RQ30 and XL.
> Technical Data / PDF

   

VSV - Landing Stations

Because of the self-addressing of the VSV-landing stations the wiring is very easy and fast. Plug-bridging to address or other codings of the panels are dropped. The modules have only to be plugged in consecutively and the wiring to the control system is ready. Wiring faults are almost impossible. Landing stations for 1- or 2-button collective controls with or without travel direction indication are offered.
> Technical Data / PDF

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Operating Panels Prewiring System

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

VAT für Kabinen- & Aussentableaus

Mit der vorkonfektionierten Anschlusstechnik bietet KRONENBERG dem Aufzugbauer eine schnelle und preiswerte Alternative zur herkömmlichen Verdrahtung von Kabinen- und Außentableaus. Die Tableaus des Systems VAT sind komplett vorverdrahtet und werden mit steckbaren Anschlusskabeln geliefert. Die Montage auf der Baustelle wird dadurch wesentlich vereinfacht und verkürzt. Die Einbauelemente für das System VAT sind mit Steckverbindern versehen und werden an der Deckplatte befestigt. Die Ruftasten sind im System VAT in Dreileitertechnik ausgeführt, die Quittierung ist nicht galvanisch vom Schaltkontakt getrennt. Für die vorkonfektionierte Anschlusstechnik eignen sich vor allem die Tastensysteme MH, QA, RQ30 und XL.

 

 

Steckfertige Kabinentableaus

Für die Aufzugskabine bietet KRONENBERG steckfertige, verdrahtete Kabinentableaus und Paneele an. Die Tableaus werden mit einem steckbaren Anschlusskabel geliefert, um es mit dem Kabinenklemmkasten zu verbinden. Stecker und Pinbelegung des Anschlusskabels (SUB37-KAB... / SUB25-KAB...) wurden mit anderen Steuerungs- und Tableauherstellern festgelegt, um eine einheitliche Schnittstelle zwischen Tableau und Steuerung zu schaffen. Viele Steuerungshersteller bieten einen entsprechenden Anschluss für das steckfertige Kabinentableau an. Steckfertige Kabinentableaus werden mit Tasten aus den Systemen MH, QA, RQ30 und XL angeboten.
> Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Gesamtinformation zur Vorverdrahtungstechnik / PDF

   

VSV - Außenruftableaus

Durch die Selbstadressierung der VSV-Außenruftableaus ist die Verdrahtung sehr einfach und schnell. Steckbrücken zur Adressierung oder sonstige Codierungen der Tableaus entfallen. Für eine Verdrahtung bis zur Steuerung brauchen lediglich die Komponenten nacheinander zusammengesteckt werden. Es werden Außenruftableaus für 1-Knopf und 2-Knopf Sammelsteuerungen mit oder ohne Fahrtrichtungs- / Weiterfahrtanzeige angeboten.
> Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Gesamtinformation zur Vorverdrahtungstechnik / PDF

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Tableaus VAT

NEWSLETTER Anmeldung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!