Roller Pin Contact

Pin type contacts are special position switches as well. They are used as positive contacts in safety circuits with forced separation and are incorporated into overspeed governors, safety gears and slack rope switches etc. Due to the special design it is possible to realise long forward and delay travels. The switches are available with or without spring return.

R1 - roller parallel to the base

The roller pin type contact R 1 is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits as for instance for the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. The roller pin contact is actuated by a roller parallel to the base.

The version shown here has one switching block (NC, NO, or NC/NO). Should you need further contacts, we offer the type S2 (SF2/R2) which is equipped with two contact blocks.
Technical Data / PDF

R1-V - roller vertical to the base

The roller pin type contact R 1 - V is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits as for instance for the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. The roller pin contact is actuated by a roller vertical to the base.
> Technical Data / PDF

SF1 - threaded pin with plunger

The pin-type contact SF 1 is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits as for instance for the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. It is actuated by a threaded pin with a plunger.

The version shown here has one switching block (NC, NO, or NC/NO). Should you need further contacts, we offer the type S2 (SF2/R2) which is equipped with two contact blocks.
> Technical Data / PDF

SF1-K - with radius corner

The pin-type contact SF 1 - K is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits as for instance for the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. It is actuated by a pin with radius corners.
> Technical Data / PDF

S1threaded pin with plunger

The pin-type contact S 1 is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits as for instance for the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. It is actuated by a threaded pin with a plunger.

The version shown here has one switching block (NC, NO, or NC/NO). Should you need further contacts, we offer the type S2 (SF2/R2) which is equipped with two contact blocks.
> Technical Data / PDF

H2roller lever parallel to the srew on area

The roller lever contact H 2 is a safety switch with forced actuation. The switch is suited for all safety circuits. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. It is actuated by a roller lever parallel to the screw-on area. The roller lever allows for a steep start-up diagonal to the pin movement.
> Technical Data / PDF

SF2 / S2 / R2 - threaded pin with plunger / roller parallel to base


The pin-type contacts S2, SF2 and R2 are safety switches with forced actuation. The switches are therefore suited for all safety circuits as for instance the speed control. Preset positions of mechanically moved parts are monitored. At the S2 and SF2 the actuation is made by a threaded pin with a plunger. The R2 is actuated by a pin with radius corners.
> Technical Data / PDF SF2
> Technical Data / PDF S2
> Technical Data / PDF R2

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Switches Roller Pin Contact

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Positionsschalter

Stiftschalter sind ebenfalls spezielle Positionsschalter und werden für unterschiedliche Aufgabenstellungen als Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangstrennung eingesetzt, wie z.B. an Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzern, Schlaffseilüberwachungen und Fangvorrichtungen. Durch die besondere Bauart sind extrem lange Vor- oder Nachlaufwege möglich. Die Stiftschalter gibt es mit und ohne Federrückstellung.

R1 - Rolle parallel zur Aufschraubfläche

Der Rollenstiftschalter R1 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über eine Anfahrrolle parallel zur Aufschraubfläche.

Die hier dargestellte Version hat einen Schaltblock (NC, NO, oder NC/NO). Sollten Sie weitere Kontakte benötigen, können Sie auf den Typ S2 (SF2 / R2) zurückgreifen, der mit zwei Kontaktblöcken ausgestattet ist.
> Technische Daten / PDF

R1-V - Rolle vertikal zur Aufschraubfläche

Der Rollenstiftschalter R1-V ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über eine Anfahrrolle vertikal zur Aufschraubfläche.
> Technische Daten / PDF

SF1 - mit Gewindeansatz

Der Stiftschalter SF1 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über einen Stift mit Gewindeansatz.

Die hier dargestellte Version hat einen Schaltblock (NC, NO, oder NC/NO). Sollten Sie weitere Kontakte benötigen, können Sie auf den Typ S2 (SF2 / R2) zurückgreifen, der mit zwei Kontaktblöcken ausgestattet ist.
> Technische Daten / PDF

SF1-K - mit Anfahrkuppe

Der Stiftschalter SF1-K ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über einen Stift mit Anfahrkuppe.
> Technische Daten / PDF

S1 - mit Gewindeansatz

Der Stiftschalter S1 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über einen Stift mit Gewindeansatz.

Die hier dargestellte Version hat einen Schaltblock (NC, NO, oder NC/NO). Sollten Sie weitere Kontakte benötigen, können Sie auf den Typ S2 (SF2 / R2) zurückgreifen, der mit zwei Kontaktblöcken ausgestattet ist.
> Technische Daten / PDF

H2 - Rollenhebel parallel zur Aufschraubfläche

Der Rollenhebelschalter H2 ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Der Schalter eignet sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt über einen Rollenhebel parallel zur Aufschraubfläche. Der Rollenhebel erlaubt die steile Anfahrt quer zur Stiftbewegung.
> Technische Daten / PDF

SF2 / S2 / R2 - mit Gewindeansatz / Rolle parallel zur Aufschraubfläche

Die Stiftschalter S2, SF2 und R2 sind Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Die Schalter eignen sich daher für alle Sicherheitsstromkreise wie z.B. zur Geschwindigkeitsüberwachung. Es werden vorbestimmte Positionen mechanisch bewegter Teile überwacht. Die Betätigung erfolgt beim S2 und SF2 über einen Stift mit Gewindeansatz und beim R2 über einen Stift mit Anfahrrolle.
> Technische Daten / PDF SF2
> Technische Daten / PDF S2
> Technische Daten / PDF R2

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Schalter Positionsschalter

NEWSLETTER Anmeldung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!