Limit Switches

Limit switches as a special type of position switches are available to suit different functions. Here the emergency liwith switch has of course the highest significance, because in every elevator there must be used one or two emergency liwith switches. For the actuation of the limit switches there are sliding cams and throw-over cams available as accessories.

ESK - small limit switch, spring return to centre position

The small shaft limit switch ESK is a safety switch with forced actuation. It is used as limit switch in the highest or lowest landing of lifts. On other moving parts predetermined positions may be registered as well. The switch may be actuated to the left or right direction and is equipped with a spring return to the centre position. The limit switch is actuated by fixed operating ramps.
> Technical Data / PDF

US - with three stay-put positions

The direction limit switch US contains the features of a safety switch with forced actuation. It has three switching positions with stay-put feature and therefore retains the last position. The switch is preferably used as robust floor switch and signals the position of the car to the floor - above, below or at floor level. The limit switch is actuated by change-over cams.
> Technical Data / PDF

Note: Version with level of protection IP54 discontinued!

FES - limit switch, one-position spring return

The terminal limit switch FES is a safety switch with forced actuation. It is preferably used as limit switch in the highest or lowest landing of lifts. The return to the initial position is done by a guided compression spring. The limit switch is actuated by fixed operating ramps.
> Technical Data / PDF

FES-EA - limit switch (increased performance),
one-position spring return

The terminal limit switch FES - EA is a safety switch with forced actuation. It is preferably used as limit switch in the highest or lowest landing of elevators. The switching capacity is higher than for the standard version FES. The return to the initial position is done by a guided compression spring. The limit switch is actuated by fixed operating ramps.
> Technical Data / PDF

ES - spring return to centre position (NC)

The levelling limit switch ES is a safety switch with forced actuation. It is preferably fixed on the lift car. With the operating ramps mounted above and /or below in the shaft, the corresponding direction may be interrupted. The switch may be actuated to the left or right hand side and interrupts then one assigned contact at a time. The return to the centre position of the roller lever is done by guided compression springs.
> Technical Data / PDF

FS - spring return to centre position

The levelling limit switch FS is a safety switch with forced actuation. It is preferably fixed on the lift car. With the operating ramps mounted above and /or below in the shaft, the corresponding direction may be interrupted. The switch may be actuated to the left or right hand side and interrupts then one assigned contact at a time. The return to the centre position of the roller lever is done by guided compression springs.
> Technical Data / PDF

UGS - with three stay-put positions

The zone limit switch UGS contains the features of a safety switch with forced actuation. It has three switching positions with stay-put feature and therefore retains in the last position. The zone limit switch is used to bridge the switch for locking mechanism if a door interlock is operated by stationary cams. So the lift can move a short distance with unlocked doors. The limit switch is actuated by change-over cams.
> Technical Data / PDF

GK / UK - accessories for limit switches

Operating ramps GK - K and GK - L are normally fixed to the lift car and operate shaft limit switches (spring return types ESK, FES, FES - EA, ES and FS) as they come within zone, the ramped section of the operating ramp guides the roller arm of the limit switch progressively towards the switching position, after the ramp has passed by, the limit switch progressively returns to the original position. Types ES and FS may be fitted to the lift car and operated by shaft operating ramps. Direction ramps UK - K and UK - L are normally fixed to the lift car and operate direction switch/es type US and/or zone switch/es type UGS as they also come within zone, the leading section of the direction ramp guides the roller into the route that the roller arm is planned to take, with the curved section moving the roller arm over towards the switching position, during the travel of the lift car the roller arm moves from left to right (or vice versa). With the stay-put design of the switches US and UGS the roller arm will remain in the last switching position ready to switch in the other direction. The long versions of both types of ramps are designed for high speed elevators, the short versions are designed for slow speed elevators.
> Technical Data / PDF

 

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Switches Limit Switches

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schachtschalter

Schachtschalter als spezielle Form von Positionsschaltern werden für unterschiedliche Funktionen angeboten, wobei der Notendschalter natürlich die größte Bedeutung hat, da in jedem Aufzug ein bzw. zwei Notendschalter verwendet werden müssen. Als Zubehör für Schachtschalter sind zur Betätigung Gleit- und Umschaltkurven lieferbar.

ESK - Notendschalter, Federrückzug in Mittelstellung

Der kleine Schachtendschalter ESK ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er wird vorzugsweise als Notendschalter in der obersten bzw. untersten Haltestelle an Aufzügen eingesetzt. Auch an anderen bewegten Teilen lassen sich festgelegte Positionen erfassen. Der Schalter kann nach links und rechts betätigt werden und ist mit einem Federrückzug zur Mittelstellung ausgestattet. Die Betätigung erfolgt am Rollenhebel über Gleitkurven.
> Technische Daten / PDF

US - mit 3 Raststellungen

Der Schachtumschalter US hat die Eigenschaften eines Sicherheitsschalters mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er besitzt drei Schaltstellungen mit Rastungen und verbleibt daher in der jeweilig zuletzt eingenommenen Position. Er wird vorzugsweise als robuster Etagenschalter eingesetzt und signalisiert, ob sich die Kabine oberhalb, unterhalb oder innerhalb der jeweiligen Etage befindet. Die Betätigung erfolgt am Rollenhebel über Umschaltkurven.
> Technische Daten / PDF

FES - Notendschalter, Federrückzug einseitig

Der Feinsteuerendschalter FES ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er wird vorzugsweise als Notendschalter in der obersten bzw. untersten Haltestelle an Aufzügen eingesetzt. Über eine geführte Druckfeder erfolgt die Rückstellung in die Ausgangslage. Die Betätigung erfolgt am Rollenhebel über Gleitkurven.
> Technische Daten / PDF

FES - EA - Notendschalter (erhöhte Leistung), Federrückzug einseitig

Der Feinsteuerendschalter FES - EA ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er wird vorzugsweise als Notendschalter in der obersten bzw. untersten Haltestelle an Aufzügen eingesetzt. Die Schaltleistung ist höher als bei der Standardausführung FES. Über eine geführte Druckfeder erfolgt die Rückstellung in die Ausgangslage. Die Betätigung erfolgt am Rollenhebel über Gleitkurven.
> Technische Daten / PDF

ES - Federrückzug in Mittelstellung

Der Schachtendschalter ES ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er wird vorzugsweise an der Aufzugskabine befestigt und über oben und unten im Schacht angebrachte Gleitkurven erfolgt eine Unterbrechung der jeweiligen Fahrtrichtung. Der Schalter kann nach links und rechts betätigt werden und er unterbricht dabei je einen zugeordneten Kontakt. Über geführte Druckfedern erfolgt eine Rückstellung in die Mittellage des Rollenhebels.
> Technische Daten / PDF

FS - Federrückzug in Mittelstellung

Der Feinsteuerschalter FS ist ein Sicherheitsschalter mit Zwangsbetätigung. Mit verschiedenen Kontaktabwicklungen kann er für die unterschiedlichsten Aufgabenstellungen verwendet werden. Der Schalter kann nach links und rechts betätigt werden. Über geführte Druckfedern erfolgt eine Rückstellung in die Mittellage des Rollenhebels.
> Technische Daten / PDF

UGS - mit 3 Raststellungen

Der Umgehungsschalter UGS hat die Eigenschaften eines Sicherheitsschalters mit Zwangsbetätigung. Er besitzt drei Schaltstellungen mit Rastungen und verbleibt daher in der jeweilig zuletzt eingenommenen Position. Der Umgehungsschalter wird zum Überbrücken des Sperrmittelschalters eingesetzt, wenn ein Türverschluss über feste Kurven betätigt wird, damit der Aufzug eine kleine Strecke bei nicht verriegelter Tür fahren kann. Die Betätigung erfolgt am Rollenhebel über Umschaltkurven.
> Technische Daten / PDF

GK / UK - Zubehör für Schachtschalter

Mit der Gleitkurve werden Schachtschalter betätigt, die mit Federrückzug ausgestattet sind. Die Rolle am Rollenhebel wird von der schrägen Anlauffläche in die entsprechende Schaltstellung gebracht. Wenn die Gleitkurve entfernt wird, geht der Schalter wieder in seine Ausgangsstellung zurück. Die Umschaltkurven werden bei Schachtumschaltern verwendet. Verlässt die Rolle des Rollenhebels die Umschaltkurve, so sorgt die Rastung des Schachtumschalters für den Verbleib in der zuletzt eingenommenen Schaltstellung. Die lange Ausführung wird bei Aufzügen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und die kurze Ausführung bei Aufzügen mit niedriger Geschwindigkeit verwendet.
> Technische Daten / PDF

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Schalter Schachtschalter

NEWSLETTER Anmeldung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!